Welcome to visit the manufacturers of modified engineering plastics!

Telephone

135 9800 3096

Do you know what PVC particles are used for

Time:2020-01-06      Author:admin      Popularity:31

PVC particles are the base material (basic raw material) of PVC plastic molding. PVC materials have many characteristics: non flammable, high strength, weather resistance and excellent geometric stability. What are PVC particles for?

  PVC has strong resistance to oxidants, reducing agents and strong acids. However, it can be corroded by concentrated oxidizing acids such as concentrated sulfuric acid and concentrated nitric acid, and is not suitable for contact with aromatic hydrocarbons and chlorinated hydrocarbons.

  Melting temperature is a very important process parameter in PVC processing. If this parameter is not proper, it will lead to material decomposition. PVC granules

  The flow characteristics of PVC are quite poor, and its process range is very narrow. In particular, high molecular weight PVC materials are more difficult to process (this material usually needs to add lubricants to improve the flow characteristics), so small molecular weight PVC materials are usually used. The shrinkage of PVC is quite low, generally 0.2-0.6%.

  Injection molding process conditions drying treatment: usually no drying treatment is required. Melting temperature: 185-205c mold temperature: 20-50c injection pressure: up to 1500bar, holding pressure: up to 1000bar injection speed: to avoid material degradation, the injection speed should be relatively high. Runner and gate: all conventional gates can be used. For smaller parts, it is best to use a needle tip gate or a submerged gate; for thicker parts, a fan gate is preferred. The minimum diameter of needle tip gate or submerged gate shall be 1 mm; the thickness of fan gate shall not be less than 1 mm. Typical uses: water supply pipe, household pipe, house wall panel, commercial machine shell, electronic product packaging, medical equipment, food packaging, etc.

您好,欢迎访问专业的改性工程塑料生产厂家-平远科技官网!
热门标签/Hot labels
推荐产品/RECOMMEND

咨询热线

135 9800 3096

PVC颗粒是干什么用的,你了解不

更新时间:2020-01-06      作者:admin      人气:32

PVC 颗粒是聚氯乙烯塑料成型的母材(基础原料)。 PVC材料有很多的特性:具有不易燃性、高强度、耐气侯变化性以及优良的几何稳定性。PVC颗粒到底是干什么用的呢?

  PVC对氧化剂、还原剂和强酸都有很强的抵抗力。然而它能够被浓氧化酸如浓硫酸、浓硝酸所腐蚀并且也不适用与芳香烃、氯化烃接触的场合。

  PVC在加工时熔化温度是一个非常重要的工艺参数,如果此参数不当将导致材料分解的问题。PVC颗粒料

  PVC的流动特性相当差,其工艺范围很窄。特别是大分子量的PVC材料更难于加工(这种材料通常要加入润滑剂改善流动特性),因此通常使用的都是小分子量的PVC材料。 PVC的收缩率相当低,一般为0.2——0.6%。

  注塑模工艺条件 干燥处理:通常不需要干燥处理。 熔化温度:185——205C 模具温度:20——50C 注射压力:可大到1500bar 保压压力:可大到1000bar 注射速度:为避免材料降解,一般要用相当地的注射速度。 流道和浇口:所有常规的浇口都可以使用。如果加工较小的部件,最好使用针尖型浇口或潜入式浇口;对于较厚的部件,最好使用扇形浇口。针尖型浇口或潜入式浇口的最小直径应为1mm;扇形浇口的厚度不能小于1mm。 典型用途 供水管道,家用管道,房屋墙板,商用机器壳体,电子产品包装,医疗器械,食品包装等。